• The Vampire Diaries (season 8)
  • 13 Reasons Why (season 1)
  • Arrow (season 5)
  • The Big Bang Theory (season 10)
  • Prison Break (season 5)
  • Grimm (season 6)
  • Designated Survivor (season 1)
  • Samurai Jack (season 5)
  • Gotham (season 3)
  • Riverdale (season 1)
  • Blindspot (season 2)
  • Lucifer (season 2)
  • Wentworth (season 5)
  • Supernatural (season 12)
  • Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 4)
Please support our site HERE

Shots Fired (season 1)

<?php the_title(); ?>
Of course, investigators and detectives establish a motive after investigation of a certain crime. However, these motives are not always the same. The denying of the fact of regular murders on racial grounds in the United States is a kind of stupidity. Indeed, people are often not tolerant even in such an advanced country. The media have already covered a lot of such scandals. In this series, we will learn about what happened during a crime on racial grounds in a town of Tennessee. It seems that the main characters Preston and Ash are in a very restless place. However, they try to find out the truth and punish the perpetrator of the murder.

We have 400+ TV shows and 6000+ episodes on our web site.
Purchase DepFile Premium access and download it all on high speed and without waiting.
Free user download speed is 50 Kb/s. Premium user download speed is 100 Mb/s.

Download links and episode guide:

Episode 1
S01E01 - Hour One: Pilot

Episode 2
S01E02 - Hour Two: Betrayal of Trust

Episode 3
S01E03 - Hour Three: Somebodys Son

Episode 4
S01E04 - Hour Four: Truth

Episode 5
S01E05 - Hour Five: Before the Storm

Episode 6
S01E06 - Hour Six: The Fire This Time

Episode 7
S01E07 - Hour Seven: Content of Their Character

Episode 8
S01E08 - Hour Eight: Rock Bottom

Episode 9
S01E09 - Hour Nine: Come to Jesus

Episode 10
S01E10 - Hour Ten: Last Dance

Leave a Reply

Sign up for our Newsletter

Enter your email and stay on top of things,