• The Flash (season 3)
  • Game of Thrones (season 7)
  • The Originals (season 4)
  • 13 Reasons Why (season 1)
  • Arrow (season 5)
  • Prison Break (season 5)
  • The Big Bang Theory (season 10)
  • Samurai Jack (season 5)
  • Designated Survivor (season 1)
  • Wentworth (season 5)
  • The Vampire Diaries (season 8)
  • Gotham (season 3)
  • Riverdale (season 1)
  • Blindspot (season 2)
  • Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 4)
Please support our site HERE

Marvel’s Iron Fist (season 1)

<?php the_title(); ?>
The Iron Fist series is based on one of the comic book characters and will be a perfect addition to the television series Daredevil, Luke Cage and Jessica Jones. Thirteen episodes of this picture will keep the viewer in suspense as the creators of the picture promise to give us a lot of unusual surprises that will not let us tear ourselves away from the screen. As you remember from the comic books, Daniel will become a man who immersed his fists in sand and gravel and thereby gradually strengthened them. Thanks to that Rand reached an incredible iron fist strength in a short time. He fought the dragon Shaw Lao the Immortal and defeated him easily. Then Daniel went to his lair and dipped his fists directly into the burning brazier where the molten heart of the dragon was.

Original title: Marvel's Iron Fist
Country: US
Release date: 2017-03-17
Genres: , , , , ,
Crew: Laray Mayfield, Tyson Bidner, Julie Schubert
Cast: , , , , , , ,
Runtime: 52 min
Language: EN

We have 300+ TV shows and 5000+ episodes on our web site.
Purchase DepFile.com Premium access and download it all on high speed and without waiting.
Free user download speed is 50 Kb/s. Premium user download speed is 100 Mb/s.

Download Marvel's Iron Fist (season 1) episodes:

S01E01 Episode 1
Snow Gives Way

S01E02 Episode 2
Shadow Hawk Takes Flight

S01E03 Episode 3
Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch

S01E04 Episode 4
Eight Diagram Dragon Palm

S01E05 Episode 5
Under Leaf Pluck Lotus

S01E06 Episode 6
Immortal Emerges from Cave

S01E07 Episode 7
Felling Tree with Roots

S01E08 Episode 8
The Blessing of Many Fractures

S01E09 Episode 9
The Mistress of All Agonies

S01E10 Episode 10
Black Tiger Steals Heart

S01E11 Episode 11
Lead Horse Back to Stable

S01E12 Episode 12
Bar the Big Boss

S01E13 Episode 13
Dragon Plays with Fire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for our Newsletter

Enter your email and stay on top of things,