• The Flash (season 3)
  • Game of Thrones (season 7)
  • The Originals (season 4)
  • 13 Reasons Why (season 1)
  • Arrow (season 5)
  • Prison Break (season 5)
  • The Big Bang Theory (season 10)
  • Samurai Jack (season 5)
  • Designated Survivor (season 1)
  • Wentworth (season 5)
  • The Vampire Diaries (season 8)
  • Gotham (season 3)
  • Riverdale (season 1)
  • Blindspot (season 2)
  • Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 4)
Please support our site HERE

Marlon (season 1)

<?php the_title(); ?>
The series is dedicated to the biography of a talented actor, charismatic personality, Marlon Wayans. This person loves his family, he happily spends time with his relatives, is interested in the affairs of children, he surrounds his wife with care. He is one of those who rush home from work. However, he sometimes lacks seriousness and responsibility. However, these shortcomings compensate for his sincerity and desire to help everyone. If you get to know the actors wife better, it seems that they are different people, he is windy and unessential, but she is serious and pedantic. Opposites attract and Marlon Wayans and his wife confirm this! They complement each other, and most importantly, for the sake of family happiness these two are ready to concede, to seek compromises!

Original title: Marlon
Country: US
Release date: 2017-08-16
Crew: Michael Rotenberg, Rick Alvarez, Andy Ackerman, Christopher Moynihan, Marlon Wayans
Cast: , , , , ,
Runtime: 30 min
Language: EN

We have 300+ TV shows and 5000+ episodes on our web site.
Purchase DepFile.com Premium access and download it all on high speed and without waiting.
Free user download speed is 50 Kb/s. Premium user download speed is 100 Mb/s.

Download Marlon (season 1) episodes:

S01E01 Episode 1

S01E02 Episode 2
Cleaning Out the Closet

S01E03 Episode 3
Boys Only Want One Thing
Will be on 2017-08-24

S01E04 Episode 4
Exes With Benefits
Will be on 2017-08-24

S01E05 Episode 5
Project Kids
Will be on 2017-08-31

S01E06 Episode 6
Will be on 2017-08-31

S01E07 Episode 7
Hospital Party
Will be on 2017-09-07

S01E08 Episode 8
Will be on 2017-09-07

S01E09 Episode 9
Appropriate Marlon
Will be on 2017-09-14

S01E10 Episode 10
End of the Road
Will be on 2017-09-14

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for our Newsletter

Enter your email and stay on top of things,