• The Flash (season 3)
  • Game of Thrones (season 7)
  • The Originals (season 4)
  • 13 Reasons Why (season 1)
  • Arrow (season 5)
  • Prison Break (season 5)
  • The Big Bang Theory (season 10)
  • Samurai Jack (season 5)
  • Designated Survivor (season 1)
  • Wentworth (season 5)
  • The Vampire Diaries (season 8)
  • Gotham (season 3)
  • Riverdale (season 1)
  • Blindspot (season 2)
  • Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (season 4)
Please support our site HERE

Empire (season 2)

<?php the_title(); ?>
The main hero of the series, Lucious Lyon, raised by stern laws of the big city streets. He was not under the care and protection of anyone and therefore the only person he trusted was himself. Every day he lived with the hope to get a meal and a nap. The life of this African American man was on the brink of survival. He was forced to engage in drug trafficking, as he had no any other embodiment of escape. The young man has always loved music, it has something brilliant. Growing up, he realizes his potential and shows it to the world. He has his musical creation which is estimated in the millions of dollars.

Original title: Empire
Country: US
Release date: 2015-01-08
Genres: , ,
Cast: , , , , , , , , , ,
Runtime: 43 min
Language: EN

Other seasons of this show:

We have 300+ TV shows and 5000+ episodes on our web site.
Purchase DepFile.com Premium access and download it all on high speed and without waiting.
Free user download speed is 50 Kb/s. Premium user download speed is 100 Mb/s.

Download Empire (season 2) episodes:

S02E01 Episode 1
The Devils Are Here

S02E02 Episode 2
Without a Country

S02E03 Episode 3
Fires of Heaven

S02E04 Episode 4
Poor Yorick

S02E05 Episode 5
Be True

S02E06 Episode 6
A High Hope For A Low Heaven

S02E07 Episode 7
True Love Never

S02E08 Episode 8
My Bad Parts

S02E09 Episode 9
Sinned Against

S02E10 Episode 10
Et Tu, Brute?

S02E11 Episode 11
Death Will Have His Day

S02E12 Episode 12
A Rose by Any Other Name

S02E13 Episode 13
The Tameness of a Wolf

S02E14 Episode 14
Time Shall Unfold

S02E15 Episode 15
More Than Kin

S02E16 Episode 16
The Lyon Who Cried Wolf

S02E17 Episode 17
Rise by Sin

S02E18 Episode 18
Past is Prologue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for our Newsletter

Enter your email and stay on top of things,