Quarry (season 1)

It is set in 1973. Sniper Quarry returns from Vietnam and turns out he is not a hero for the most people. Rather, he is a demon soldier for American public. Old friends have turned their back on him. The frustration makes him to join the large network of contract killers. They operate along the entire length of Mississippi River.
Original title: Quarry
Country: US
Release date: 2016-09-09
Genres: , , , ,
Runtime: 60 min

We have 300+ TV shows and 5000+ episodes on our web site.
Purchase DepFile.com Premium access and download it all on high speed and without waiting.
Free user download speed is 50 Kb/s. Premium user download speed is 100 Mb/s.

Download Quarry (season 1) episodes:

S01E01 Episode 1
You Dont Miss Your Water

S01E02 Episode 2
Figure Four

S01E03 Episode 3
A Mouthful of Splinters

S01E04 Episode 4
Seldom Realized

S01E05 Episode 5
Coffee Blues

S01E06 Episode 6
His Deeds Were Scattered

S01E07 Episode 7
Carnival of Souls

S01E08 Episode 8
Nuoc Cha Da Mon

S01E09 Episode 9
Will be soon

S01E10 Episode 10
Will be soon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *