Designated Survivor (season 1)

Designated survivor
An oprdinary White House employee makes a giddy career progress in an instant. In time of a huge and a terrible terrorist attack, the president and the whole inner circle are dead. Tom Kirkman becomes the only person who are able to take the presidents position.
Country: US
Release date: 2016-09-22
Cast: , , , , , , ,
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN

We have 300+ TV shows and 5000+ episodes on our web site.
Purchase Premium access and download it all on high speed and without waiting.
Free user download speed is 50 KB/s. Premium user download speed is 100 MB/s.

Download Designated Survivor (season 1) episodes:

S01E01 Episode 1

S01E02 Episode 2
The First Day

S01E03 Episode 3
The Confession

S01E04 Episode 4
The Enemy

S01E05 Episode 5
The Mission

S01E06 Episode 6
The Interrogation

S01E07 Episode 7
The Traitor

S01E08 Episode 8
The Results

S01E09 Episode 9
The Blueprint

S01E10 Episode 10
The Oath

S01E11 Episode 11
Will be on 2017-03-09

S01E12 Episode 12
Will be soon

S01E13 Episode 13
Will be soon

S01E14 Episode 14
Will be soon

S01E15 Episode 15
Will be soon

S01E16 Episode 16
Will be soon

S01E17 Episode 17
Will be soon

S01E18 Episode 18
Will be soon

S01E19 Episode 19
Will be soon

S01E20 Episode 20
Will be soon

S01E21 Episode 21
Will be soon

S01E22 Episode 22
Will be soon

1 Comment

  1. best series ever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *