Agatha Raisin (season 1)

Agatha Raisin
A funny comedy detective about inquisitive and very energetic Agatha. A typical citizen of London goes to a village by accident. She was going to live a quiet and measured life here. But it turns out the village holds inside many various secrets. The main character cant leave the questions without answers. She likes secrets and will find the truth definitely.
Original title: Agatha Raisin
Country: GB
Release date: 2016-06-07
Genres: ,
Cast: , ,
Runtime: 45 min
Language: EN

We have 300+ TV shows and 5000+ episodes on our web site.
Purchase Premium access and download it all on high speed and without waiting.
Free user download speed is 50 Kb/s. Premium user download speed is 100 Mb/s.

Download Agatha Raisin (season 1) episodes:

S01E01 Episode 1
The Walkers of Dembley

S01E02 Episode 2
Hells Bells

S01E03 Episode 3
The Wellspring of Death

S01E04 Episode 4
The Potted Gardener

S01E05 Episode 5
The Vicious Vet

S01E06 Episode 6
The Day the Floods Came

S01E07 Episode 7
Witch of Wyckhadden

S01E08 Episode 8
Murderous Marriage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *